Main / FAQ

FAQ

Question: I need to transport non-standard cargo, but I am not a specialist and I do not know the order procedure nor the order for payment calculation of service. May I advise on this matter at your firm before request filling?

Answer: Of course, you can consult with our specialists by phone or arrange a personal meeting and come in our office. There is another alternative - to ask interesting questions by means of the form at our web-site or by e-mail info@inshi-merezhi.ua. We will answer any questions concerning the management of heavy cargo transportation and effective normative documents (see also the section «Documents» at our web-site).

Question: How do I calculate the cost of oversized heavy cargoes transportation?

Answer: Calculation is made particularly for each case, so there are no companies having a deal with oversized cargo transportation which have a standard price-list with ton cost for kilometre.

The cost for large-sized (heavy) cargo transportation is calculated based on transportation cost, permission documents and, if necessary, - support costs (cover, transport of State Auto Inspection).

Depending on the size of the cargo, the specialized rolling stock is selected, traffic road is chosen, and cost of permission documents is calculated. Of course, we offer the cheapest way of transportation for a customer selecting a specialized trawl, depending on cargo weight and its size. For example, to transport cargo with a height of 3, 0 m it is necessary to to use the semitrailer with loading height of 1,4 m, truck train is not suitable in accordance with approved sizes, if to use drop-frame semitrailer up to 1,0 m, special permissions will be required .

The possibility of transportation fulfillment (not all cargoes can be delivered at a particular place, there are insuperable obstacles) depends on the route, and also the quantity and cost of special permissions. If a customer asks us to transport cargo with a width of 6,0 m and a height 8,0 m - we answer immediately: it is impossible, it is necessary to disassemble.

In any cases we fairly answer that it is unprofitable for a customer to order transportation under real reasons: vehicle giving needs money, so cargo transportation from Odessa region to Nikolaev region is cheaper using services of local carriers.

Concerning difficult international transportations, many things depend on presence of permissions of those countries through which the traffic route will be laid.

As we do not have right to change service cost after announcement to the customer, so calculation demands certain time.

Question: How much time does it take to receive permissions?
Answer:  It can take two months, and in some cases and half a year ... For example, the French permission takes 40 days, Belgian - 45, German - from 5 working days to two weeks. It is all according what and where you are going to transport. To reduce this term we have almost for all vehicles so called one-year European permissions which allows cargo transporting without additional permissions for cargo transportation which corresponds to the definite sizes. However, it is all according what the cargo sizes and transportation route are.

Question: How much does it cost to receive permission for heavy cargo transportation?

Answer: The cost for obtaining permission is an estimated value which depends on the transport vehicle and route.

Depending on the transportation distance and real excess of acceptable weight and (or) axial loadings, the compensation is charged for road clothes and artificial constructions damage. For excess of acceptable sizes the road organizations, which services general using highways, also collect payment, but not everywhere there is this payment.

Mainly, cargo size overriding has an influence on cost of permission registration across population centre. And this fact demands necessity of carrying out special actions for the vehicle admission under transmission line.

The services cost of the matching organizations can be added also permission cost.

Question: Is it possible to obtain permission at your office if we wish to transport cargo independently?
Answer: Yes, of course, we can receive the necessary permissions for you. Moreover, as separate service we also offer drawing up of the project of transportation with search of a route for non-standard cargoes and receiving necessary conclusions at the organizations authorized for carrying out routes inspection. Further, having the project, you can choose whichever carrier offers the optimum price for you.

Question: What advantages does road transportation have over railway transportation in case of oversized heavy cargoes?
Answer: Every type of transportation has its own advantages, but road transportation has wider opportunities in comparison with the railway transportation in many cases for oversized heavy cargoes transportation. Restrictions of motor transport on weight of transported cargo are more considerable in comparison with other types of transport that is connected, first of all, with restrictions on artificial road constructions (in particular, bridges).

However, specificity of motor transport and its roads allows to apply the whole system of means for restrictions expansion - for example, time detours or road, bridge reconstruction, local roadway strengthening, various technologies of cargo transportation on an artificial construction, for example with uncoupling of a hauler and "dragging" cargo semitrailer etc.

Another considerable advantage of road transportation is the opportunity to deliver cargo as much as possible closer to an unloading place whereas the railway transportation more often demands additional cargo transportation from the railroad track to a final point by the same motor transport. And this is incurs additional expenses.

 

News

Дизайн от Conus

Главная / Вопрос - ответ

Вопрос - ответ

Вопрос: Мне нужно перевезти нестандартный груз, но я не специалист и не знаю ни процедуры заказа, ни порядка стоимости этой услуги. Можно ли в вашей фирме получить консультацию до подачи заявки?
Ответ: Конечно, вы можете проконсультироваться с нашими специалистами по телефону или договориться о личной встрече и подъехать к нам в офис. Еще один вариант – задать интересующие вас вопросы через форму на нашем сайте или по электронной почте info@inshi-merezhi.ua. Мы ответим на любые вопросы, касающиеся организации перевозок крупногабаритных тяжеловесных грузов и действующих нормативных документов (см. также на нашем сайте раздел "Документы").

Вопрос: Как рассчитывается стоимость перевозки негабаритных тяжеловесных грузов?
Ответ: Расчет производится индивидуально для каждого случая, поэтому ни у одной компании, специализирующейся на негабаритных перевозках, вы не найдете стандартного прайс-листа со стоимостью тонны за километр.
Стоимость перевозки крупногабаритного (тяжеловесного) груза складывается из стоимости собственно перевозки, разрешительных документов и, при необходимости, - стоимости сопровождения (автомобиль прикрытия, автомобиль ГАИ).
В зависимости от параметров груза подбирается специализированный подвижной состав, выбирается маршрут движения и рассчитывается стоимость разрешительных документов. Естественно, мы предлагаем наиболее дешевый для клиента способ перевозки, подбирая в зависимости от тяжести груза и его конфигурации специализированный трал. Например, если для перевозки груза высотой 3,0 м использовать полуприцеп с погрузочной высотой 1,4 м, автопоезд выходит за рамки разрешённых габаритов, а если низкорамный до 1,0 м – то специальные разрешения не потребуются.
От маршрута зависит сама возможность осуществления перевозки (ведь не всякий груз можно доставить в заданную точку, существуют непреодолимые препятствия), а также количество и стоимость оформления специальных разрешений. Если клиент просит нас перевезти груз шириной 6,0 м, высотой 8,0 м - мы сразу отвечаем: невозможно, придется разбирать.
В каких-то случаях мы честно отвечаем, что клиенту невыгодно заказывать у нас перевозку в силу объективных причин: подача машины стоит денег, поэтому перевезти груз из Одесской области в Николаевскую гораздо дешевле с привлечением местных перевозчиков.
Что касается сложных международных перевозок, многое зависит от возможности получения разрешений тех стран, через которые будет проложен маршрут.
Поскольку после оглашения заказчику стоимости услуги мы не имеем права ее менять, расчет требует определенного времени.

Вопрос: Сколько времени занимает получение разрешений?
Ответ: Может потребоваться два месяца, а в отдельных случаях – и полгода… Например, французское разрешение делается 40 дней, бельгийское – 45, немецкое – от 5 рабочих дней до двух недель. Все зависит от того, что, откуда и куда вы планируете перевезти. Для уменьшения этого срока у нас практически на всю технику имеются так называемые годовые европейские разрешения, которые позволяют без получения дополнительных разрешений перевозить грузы, соответствующие определенным параметрам. Однако все зависит от габаритов груза и маршрута его перевозки.

Вопрос: Сколько стоит оформление разрешения на перевозку крупногабаритного и/или тяжеловесного груза
Ответ: Стоимость разрешений - расчетная величина, которая зависит от параметров транспортного средства и маршрута движения.
В зависимости от расстояния перевозки и фактического превышения допустимой массы и (или) осевых нагрузок начисляется компенсация за ущерб, наносимый дорожной одежде и искусственным сооружениям. За превышение допустимых габаритов дорожными организациями, обслуживающими автомобильные дороги общего пользования также взимается плата, но не везде.
В основном, превышение габаритов (высоты автопоезда) влияет на стоимость оформления разрешений при проезде по населенным пунктам, что связано с необходимостью проведения специальных мероприятий по пропуску транспортного средства под линиями электропередач.
К стоимости разрешения может также добавляться стоимость услуг согласующих организаций.

Вопрос: Можно ли у вас заказать получение разрешений, если мы хотим самостоятельно перевезти груз?
Ответ: Да, конечно, мы можем получить для вас необходимые разрешения. Кроме того, в качестве отдельной услуги мы также предлагаем составление проекта перевозки с поиском маршрута для нестандартных грузов и получением необходимых заключений у организаций, уполномоченных на проведение обследования маршрутов. Дальше, имея проект, вы сможете выбрать того перевозчика, который предложит оптимальную для вас цену.

Вопрос: В чем преимущества автоперевозок перед железнодорожными в случае негабаритных тяжеловесных грузов?
Ответ: У каждого вида транспорта свои преимущества, но во многих случаях для перевозки негабаритных тяжеловесных грузов автомобильный транспорт имеет более широкие возможности по сравнению с железнодорожным. На автомобильном транспорте ограничения по массе перевозимого груза более значительны по сравнению с другими видами транспорта, что связано, прежде всего, с ограничениями на искусственные дорожные сооружения (в частности, мосты). Однако при этом специфика автомобильного транспорта и его дорог позволяет применить целый арсенал средств для расширения ограничений – например, временные объезды или реконструкции дорог, мостов, местное усиление дорожного полотна, разнообразные технологии провоза грузов по искусственному сооружению, например с отцепкой тягача и «протаскиванием» полуприцепа с грузом и т.п.

Также существенным преимуществом автоперевозок является возможность доставить груз максимально близко к месту выгрузки, тогда как железная дорога чаще всего требует организации дополнительной транспортировки груза от железнодорожного полотна в конечную точку тем же автомобильным транспортом. А это - дополнительные расходы.

 

Новости

Дизайн от Conus