In Ukraine, transportation of agricultural machinery is one of the most popular services within the oversized cargo transportation sector, since many regions of the country traditionally focus on agriculture. Owing to long-term close cooperation with manufacturers, we have thoroughly studied the specifics of agricultural machinery which we accept for transportation.

For transportation of such machinery our Company uses drop-frame semi-trailers of the Jumbo type with arches for wheels of agricultural machinery, as well as deep loading trailers with the loading platform height 0.50 – 0.60 m. We also have trailers with the loading platform height of 0.90 – 1.00 m which can be extended from 10.0 m when folded to 21.0 m when maximally stretched. As a rule, agricultural machinery is not as heavy as, for example, construction machinery, and so can be transported appropriately with trailers of 40.0 t carrying capacity. Special-purpose light-alloy access ramps are used to bring a vehicle on the platform. Or it will be a drop-frame semi-trailer with detachable gooseneck and a vehicle will be brought on the platform through the front detachable part of the trawl.

Attachments are the main feature of agricultural machinery. This means that when transporting such cargo, we pay attention not only to weight and dimensions, but also to the possibility / impossibility of placing mounted units on the same platform, and this directly affects the final cost of the service for the client. Committed to saving your money, our specialists will choose the most advantageous method to transport your agricultural machinery.

Главная / Услуги / Перевозки сельскохозяйственной техники

Перевозки сельскохозяйственной техники

Перевозка сельскохозяйственной техники – одна из наиболее востребованных услуг в сфере негабаритных перевозок в Украине, поскольку многие регионы традиционно ориентированы на аграрный сектор. Благодаря длительному тесному сотрудничеству с производителями, мы досконально изучили сельскохозяйственную технику, принимаемую к транспортировке.

Для перевозок такой техники предприятие использует как низкорамные полуприцепы типа “Jumbo” с арками для колес сельхозтехники, так и низкорамные трейлеры, высота погрузочной платформы которых составляет 0,50 – 0,60 м. Также имеются в наличии трейлеры с высотой погрузочной платформы 0,90 м, которые удлиняются от 10,0 м в сложенном состоянии - до 21, 0 м при максимальном растяжении. Сельскохозяйственная техника обычно не столь тяжеловесная, как например, строительная, поэтому для ее перевозки хватает трейлеров грузоподъемностью 40,0 т. Для заезда техники на платформу применяются специальные легкосплавные аппарели. Либо же это низкорамный полуприцеп типа "скоба" и заезд осуществляется через переднюю, отстегивающуюся часть трала.

Главная особенность сельскохозяйственной техники – навесное оборудование. Это означает, что при перевозке таких грузов приходится учитывать не только вес и габариты, но и возможность/невозможность размещения навесных агрегатов на той же платформе, что напрямую влияет на конечную стоимость услуги для клиента. Заботясь об экономии ваших средств, наши специалисты выберут максимально выгодный способ транспортировки вашей сельскохозяйственной техники.

 

 

 

Новости

ООО "Inshi-merezhi" Перевозка сельскохозяйственной техники

Дизайн от Conus